Saturday, December 29, 2012

Monday, December 17, 2012

Saturday, December 1, 2012

Monday, November 26, 2012

Navajo Figural Turquoise Bracelet From Uchizono Gallery

Extremely unique figural bracelet with early silver Indian head coin cutouts on each side adorned with a large central blue-green turquoise stone with four green flanking side stones.

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Monday, October 15, 2012

Uchizono Gallery

Painting by Rachel Uchizono.  Native American jewelry from Uchizono Gallery.

Friday, October 5, 2012

Native American Collection From Uchizono Gallery

Turquoise bracelets, Zuni earrings, Coral necklace with Naja, Concho Belt and Native American Sash.

Monday, September 24, 2012

Native American Jewelry From Uchizono Gallery


Antique coral necklace with naja and assorted turquoise bracelets from Uchizono Gallery.

Saturday, September 22, 2012

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...